Board of Directors

The League is operated by a large group of volunteers working within our many committees. The following are the members of our Board of Directors. Go to our Committees page to learn more about our work or to contact a committee chair.

Dianna Wynn.PNG
Sheila Denn.PNG
Mary Jane Slipsky.PNG

Mary Jane Slipsky


Marian Lewin.PNG

Marian Lewin

Voter Services Director

Phyllis Demko.PNG

Phyllis Demko

Timely Topics Co-Chair

Cheryl Tung.PNG

Cheryl Tung

Development Director

Jenny Kotora-Lynch.PNG

Jenny Kotora-Lynch

Communications Co-Chair